Our Staff


Rev. Paul Yi
Pastor
paulyi@st-george.org


Rev. Paul Gros
Associate Pastor
paulg@st-george.org

 


Jim Wax
Retired Deacon


John Veron
Deacon
johnv@st-george.org


Stephen Brunet
Deacon


Martin Hernandez
Director of Administration
martinh@st-george.org


Karen Fawley
Director of Adult Faith Formation
karenf@st-george.org


Molly Rose
Director of Children's Faith Formation
mollyr@st-george.org


Blake Bruchhaus
Director of Music & Liturgy
blakeb@st-george.org


Pam Barbera
Parish Accountant
pamb@st-george.org


Kristel Neupert
Social Responsibility Coordinator
kristeln@st-george.org

 


Carolyn Talamo
Cemetery Coordinator
carolynt@st-george.org


Randy West
Maintenance Director
randyw@st-george.org


Pat Chidester

Director of Confirmation
patc@st-george.org


Sissy Duncan
Liturgy Assistant
sissyd@st-george.org


Pamela Lerch

Religious Education Assistant
pamelal@st-george.org


Lynn Schroeder
Communications Specialist
lynns@st-george.org


Missy Gregoire
Administrative Assistant
missyg@st-george.org


Nicole Kiefer
Evening Receptionist
nicolek@st-george.org


Beth Chaudoir-Guidry
Morning Receptionist
bethc@st-george.org


Roderic Cain
Grounds Supervisor
RodericC@st-george.org


Jack Nelson
School Principal
Jack.Nelson@sgschoolbr.org


Kelly Corsten
Nursery School Director
StGeorgeNurserySchool@
st-george.org


Chemaine Plauche
Child Care Coordinator 

Willie Keller
Grounds Crew 


Martha Lawson
Facilities Staff 

Patrick Tate
Facilities Staff 

Hector Porto-Mendez
Grounds Crew 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!