Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Our Staff


Rev. Michael Schatzle
Pastor
mikes@st-george.org


Rev. Paul Gros
Associate Pastor
paulg@st-george.org

 


Jim Wax
Retired Deacon


John Veron
Deacon


Stephen Brunet
Deacon


Martin Hernandez
Director of Administration
martinh@st-george.org


Karen Fawley
Director of Adult Faith Formation
karenf@st-george.org
 


Molly Rose
Director of Children's Faith Formation
mollyr@st-george.org


Blake Bruchhaus
Director of Music & Liturgy
blakeb@st-george.org


Teri Cangelosi
Director of Communications & Development
teric@st-george.org


Kristel Neupert
Social Responsibility Coordinator
kristeln@st-george.org


Josh Boudreaux
Youth Minister
joshb@st-george.org


Carolyn Talamo
Bookkeeper/Cemetery Coordinator
carolynt@st-george.org


Randy West
Maintenance Director
randyw@st-george.org


Pat Chidester

Director of Confirmation
patc@st-george.org


Sissy Duncan
Liturgy Assistant
sissyd@st-george.org

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine Alford
Religious Education Assistant
catherinea@st-george.org


Lynn Schroeder
Communications Specialist
lynns@st-george.org


Missy Gregoire
Receptionist
missyg@st-george.org


Nicole Kiefer
Evening Receptionist
nicolek@st-george.org


Robert Brown
Housekeeping


Roderic Cain
Grounds Supervisor


Jack Nelson
School Principal
jackn@st-george.org


Brenda Leonpacher
Nursery School Director
sgnurseryschool@bellsouth.net


Chemaine Plauche
Child Care Coordinator 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!