Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Our Staff


Rev. Michael Schatzle
Pastor
mikes@st-george.org


Rev. Brad Doyle
Associate Pastor
bradd@st-george.org


 


Albert Ellis
Retired Deacon


Jim Wax
Retired Deacon


Martin Hernandez
Director of Administration
martinh@st-george.org


Karen Fawley
Director of Adult Faith Formation
karenf@st-george.org
 


 


Molly Rose
Director of Children's Faith Formation
mollyr@st-george.org


Teri Cangelosi
Director of Communications & Development
teric@st-george.org


Kristel Neupert
Social Responsibility Coordinator
kristeln@st-george.org


Josh Boudreaux
Youth Minister
joshb@st-george.org


Blake Bruchhaus
Director of Music & Liturgy
blakeb@st-george.org


Randy West
Maintenance Director
randyw@st-george.org


Carolyn Talamo
Bookkeeper/Cemetery Coordinator
carolynt@st-george.org


Pat Chidester
Director of Confirmation
patc@st-george.org

Kaycee Garrett
Religious Education Assistant
kayceeg@st-george.org


Lynn Schroeder
Communications Specialist
lynns@st-george.org


Mary Jane Bourgeois
Receptionist
janeb@st-george.org


Nicole Kiefer
Evening Receptionist
nicolek@st-george.org


Robert Brown
Housekeeping


Roderic Cain
Grounds Supervisor


Jack Nelson
School Principal
jackn@st-george.org


Brenda Leonpacher
Nursery School Director
brendal@st-george.org


Chemaine Plauche
Child Care Coordinator 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!