Read the daily quote from Pope Francis


Our Staff

Rev. Michael Schatzle

Rev. Paul Gros
Associate Pastor


Jim Wax
Retired Deacon

John Veron

Stephen Brunet

Martin Hernandez
Director of Administration

Karen Fawley
Director of Adult Faith Formation

Molly Rose
Director of Children's Faith Formation

Blake Bruchhaus
Director of Music & Liturgy

Teri Cangelosi
Director of Communications & Development

Kristel Neupert
Social Responsibility Coordinator

Josh Boudreaux
Youth Minister

Carolyn Talamo
Bookkeeper/Cemetery Coordinator

Randy West
Maintenance Director

Pat Chidester

Director of Confirmation

Sissy Duncan
Liturgy Assistant






Catherine Alford
Religious Education Assistant

Lynn Schroeder
Communications Specialist

Missy Gregoire

Nicole Kiefer
Evening Receptionist

Robert Brown

Roderic Cain
Grounds Supervisor

Jack Nelson
School Principal

Brenda Leonpacher
Nursery School Director

Chemaine Plauche
Child Care Coordinator 




Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!